Contact Us: (913) 284-0600
1900 N 100th Terrace Kansas City, KS 66111
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

Because of our focus on the customer experience, we take our testimonials here at Nissan of Legends very seriously. We’re overjoyed whenever we see a positive review from a Kansas City area customer, and grateful that they took time out of their day to leave the feedback. Every response we get will be taken seriously and used to improve ourselves further.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you took a minute or two to let us know what you liked about Nissan of Legends or what we could do better in the future. Our goal is to best serve the Kansas City area, and we wouldn’t be able to do that without the thoughtful critique from our community. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Lobby
537 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhett Alligood 12 May 2019
My partner purchased his first car today, and Becca was our salesperson. She was patient, answered all of our questions, and was generally pleasant, not typically a salesperson trait. The good experience extended into financing with Jan, where the process was quick and easy. She helped us with all o...f the paperwork and made sure all of our questions were answered with the same respect that Becca gave us. Overall we are both pleased with our experience and we will be shopping with Nissan of Legends again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Roy 12 May 2019
I had the best experience here! When I entered, I was immediately greeted by someone with a smile. I worked with Rebecca to secure my car and the loan, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. She took the time to answer every question I had, she didn’t try to rush me through the process, everything was tra...nsparent and straightforward, not to mention the fact that she is just a wonderful person to begin with. She works so hard to help you, even when she has so much going on herself. I’m so happy I got the chance to work with her and I will definitely be doing so in the future. Jan in financing is a doll as well! We shared life stories while she explained the loan and the terms to me, gave us the lender’s clear expectations, and made sure every question I had was answered. The customer service team here is top notch, oh, and by the way, MY CAR IS SO CUTE! I’m so happy and also very very thankful to have done it at Nissan of Legends. ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Gall 29 Apr 2019
I worked with Rebecca and not only did she get me a vehicle that I never thought I would be able to afford, but she also became a huge inspiration to me. She is such a kind person and works so hard to help us even when she has so much going on herself. I loved getting to know her on a personal level.... I will send all of my friends and family to them from now on. They will fight for you to get the best deal and best financing possible. I can’t thank them all enough for how much they helped my daughter and I! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Howell 14 Apr 2019
Well, yes, you have great people and I enjoyed working with them in buying my truck and getting my trailer hitch and harness installed.
5 rate
Google
Ann Anderson 03 Apr 2019
Rebecca was out of this world with her customer service through the whole buying service. So thankful we worked with her as she is dedicated and looking out for us as her customers.
5 rate
Google
Caitlin Smith 30 Mar 2019
I recently brought in a Nissan Rogue and was looking to trade it in for a pathfinder. I worked with Becca who was AMAZING. She went above and beyond to make my car buying a great, fun and easy experience. She searched around a found the perfect car for my budget. It was lacking a few features that I... was looking for but she offered to have them added a very reasonable cost. I would highly recommend Legends Nissan and especially Becca to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Miranda Shae 14 Feb 2019
Matt Gonzalez has been the man to work with period. He’s straight forward, polite and gets the job done. I couldn’t be more thankful for his service. If you have a problem, he can work with you to get it taken care of. Thank you for everything.
5 rate
Google
James Dundy 30 Jan 2019
Came in comparing a Altima verses a Honda Civic to lease. The sales person named Rebecca was very welcoming and very detailed oriented. Even though I didn’t end up buying from her, due to Honda being more in my budget I would recommend friends and family to work with her! Very low pressure, and at...tentive to what my needs were! First time I’ve felt comfortable looking for a car Show more
5 rate
Google
chris white 04 Dec 2018
Had my 1st oil change here for the Armada. Nice, efficient service with a smile. They did the oil change and tire rotation then washed & vacuumed out my vehicle. Fabulous! The wait time wasn't bad either. The customer service lounge needs better chairs, in my opinion, but good coffee.
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Hawkins 23 Oct 2018
Very helpful from the associate answering the phone and making the appointment to the cashier. Quick service (appointment within 1 hour from my call) and even a Free vacuum and car wash.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.